Chakra Symbols Agate Slice 3 Crystal Inclusions.

Chakra Symbols Agate Slice 3

  • $26.00
  • Save $18

Only 1 left!

Chakra Symbols Agate Slice 3

 ‘Chakra’ is a Sanskrit word which can mean wheel, circle or cycle, depending on the context. Chakra symbols represent the circular centres of energy which correspond to the nerve plexuses and organs in the physical nervous system. By focusing on these energy centres, and understanding the function of each, we are able to balance our energies, augment areas in our lives, and even facilitate healing.

Chakra colours reflect the frequency or vibrational quality of light of the energy centres. For example, red corresponds to the first or base chakra; orange to the second or sacral chakra; yellow to the third or solar plexus chakra, etc.

Have this stunning, unique painted agate slice nearby, as a reminder to you of the link between the Chakras, colours, energies and healing.

We Also Recommend

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.50fortnightly with Afterpay More info